contact us

contact alliance nursingAlliance Nursing Staffing of New York, Inc.

www.alliancenursinghomecare.com

Office: 1.877.687.7380 (NURSE80)

Fax: 845.215.0135

E-mail: info@alliancenursingny.com

 

Gregory Solometo

Chief Executive Officer

Office: 877.687.7380 EXT: 101

E-mail: gregory.solometo@alliancenursingny.com

 

Michele Teter

Director of Patient Services

Office: 877.687.7380 EXT 104

E-mail: michele.teter@alliancenursingny.com

 

Justin Kohn

Chief Operating Officer

Office: 877.687.7380 EXT 102

E-mail: justin.kohn@alliancenursingny.com

 

Jessica Golen

RN- Homecare Coordinator

Office: 877.687.7380 EXT 105

E-mail: jessica.golen@alliancenursingny.com

 

Amy Clow

Homecare Manager

Office: 877.687.7380 EXT 103

E-mail: amy.clow@alliancenursingny.com

 

Joyce Arciuolo

RN-Compliance Manager

Office: 877.687.7380 EXT 106

E-mail: joyce.arciuolo@alliancenursingny.com

 

Jennifer Suffa

Long Island Office Manager

Office: 877.687.7380 EXT 107

E-mail: jennifer.suffa@alliancenursingny.com